Appendix B

Membership of the Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee for 2015/16

Members:

Councillor James Court (Chair) Councillor Diarmaid Ward (Vice-Chair) Councillor Theresa Debono Councillor Gary Doolan

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche

Councillor Gary Heather Councillor Clare Jeapes Councillor Caroline Russell Councillor Marian Spall

Substitutes:

Alex Diner Jenny Kay Alice Perry David Poyser